Legal terms and contracts

Manager: Lucas MIGLIORANZA

Mosanweb.com

Rue Haute-Chaineux 34,
4650 HERVE (BELGIUM)

VAT N°: BE 0679.667.716

IBAN BE (Belfius / GKCCBEBB): BE82 0689 0738 0968

Company Manager: Lucas MIGLIORANZA


The whole of this site is governed by Belgian and international laws on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for iconographic and photographic documents.


Service status

The SLA (Service Level Agreement) is not currently established despite the fact that Mosanweb invested heavily in the performance and connectivity of its servers. When creating any sites on our Domains & Web services, a maximum 24-hour delay can occur before it is fully uploaded to the World Wide Web.


Personal data

Generally speaking, you can visit our website on the Internet without having to decline your identity and provide personal information about you. However, sometimes we can ask you for information. For example, to process an order, make a match, provide a subscription, or apply for a position. We can complete this information to conclude a transaction or offer a better service.


Various information

The resources below are at your service to execute certain procedures on our part:


General terms and Conditions

Take the time to consult our different conditions below in order to know the legal provisions related to our services.


ICANN-specific Conditions

ICANN or Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and numbers is a not-for-profit Internet regulatory Authority regulating IP address and domain names.


Trademarks

LiteSpeed is a registered trademark from LiteSpeed Technologies Inc. cPanel is a registered trademark from cPanel Inc. MySQL is a registered trademark from Oracle Corporation. Let's Encrypt is a registered trademark from The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark from Linus Torvalds. CloudLinux is a registered trademark from CloudLinux Inc. PostgreSQL is a registered trademark from The PostgreSQL Global Development Group. Comodo is a registered trademark from Comodo CA Limited.


Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Mentions légales et contrats

Gérant: Lucas MIGLIORANZA

Mosanweb.com

Rue Haute-Chaineux 34,
4650 HERVE (BELGIQUE)

N° TVA: BE 0679.667.716

IBAN BE (Belfius / GKCCBEBB): BE82 0689 0738 0968

Gérant de la société: Lucas MIGLIORANZA


L'ensemble de ce site relève des législations belges et internationales sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents iconographiques et photographiques.


Etat du service

Le SLA (Service Level Agreement) n'est pas actuellement établis malgré le fait que Mosanweb investis énormément au sein de la performance & connectivité de ses serveurs. Lors d'une quelconque création de sites sur nos services Domaines & Web un délais de maximum 24 heures peut intervenir avant sa mise en ligne complète sur le Web au niveau mondial.


Données personnelles

D'une façon générale, vous pouvez visiter notre site sur Internet sans avoir à décliner votre identité et à fournir des informations personnelles vous concernant. Cependant, nous pouvons parfois vous demander des informations. Par exemple, pour traiter une commande, établir une correspondance, fournir un abonnement ou soumettre une candidature à un poste. Nous pouvons compléter ces informations pour conclure une transaction ou offrir un meilleur service.


Informations diverses

Les ressources situées ci-dessous sont à votre disposition pour éxécuter certaines procédures de notre part:


Conditions générales

Prenez le temps de consulter nos différentes conditions ci-dessous afin de connaitre les dispositions légales en rapport avec nos services.


Conditions propres à l'ICANN

L'ICANN ou Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers est une autorité de régulation de l'Internet à but non lucratif régissant les adressages IP et les noms de domaines.


Marques enregistrées

LiteSpeed est une marque enregistrée par LiteSpeed Technologies Inc. cPanel est une marque déposée par cPanel Inc. MySQL est une marque déposée par Oracle Corporation. Let's Encrypt est une marque enregistrée par The Linux Foundation. Linux est une marque enregistrée par Linus Torvalds. CloudLinux est une marque enregistrée par CloudLinux Inc. PostgreSQL est une marque enregistrée par The PostgreSQL Global Development Group. Comodo est une marque enregistrée par Comodo CA Limited.


Powered by WHMCompleteSolution