free ssd web hosting

Free web hosting SSD without ads

Check out Mosanweb's free SSD web hosting, which is 100% available on high-performance SSD (NVMe). Easily manage your mail, FTP, SQL, DNS and more with cPanel. Open your free account here in 5 minutes.

  • Hosted on NVMe SSDs drives
  • Full cPanel features
  • With free sub-domains available

What are the features?

The same benefits as a classic web host but with more features

Web Hosting

The basic tools to manage FTP, DNS, mails and databases moreover a space dedicated to files, security, version selector of PHP, SoftaCulous and its 400 scripts available in one click, a Web Builder to build your site from your browser, full access to all logs and security ( protect your site with Let's Encrypt). Disk space is always SSD NVMe, so your site is quickly searchable. You'll get the full functionality of the cPanel management panel, giving your web hosting all the tools to manage your site. The "LiteSpeed© Web Server" enabled by default.

How to register ?

How to register?

Start by creating your domain name from the following choices:

  • Register a domain name allows you to create a real domain name.
  • Transfer a domain name transfer your domain name to group it on your hosting.
  • Define your name servers from your registrar you can point your domains to our DNS servers available: "ns1.mosanweb.com","ns2.mosanweb.com","ns3.mosanweb.com",
  • Register on one of our subdomains for free to have a free domain name to make your site accessible anyway.

How to create a free account

Confirm your email address and register online to register on our platform and access your services directly. Your free hosting will be immediately created and you will receive an email containing your default credentials. Then you just need to handle yourself your web hosting and send your site through FTP.

What are the free hosting restrictions?

  • 1x free SSD web hosting with cPanel
  • 1x FTP account and file management
  • 1x Database (MySQL or PostgreSQL)
  • 1x e-mail address with antispam
  • 50 MB SSD NVMe available for all your datas

Create my free web hosting

Details: 50 MB SSD of available space - 1 database - unlimited traffic - full cPanel features - 1 e-mail - 1 FTP account



Professionnal web hosting

Get more SSD disk space and fast, human-friendly technical support.

Terms of use

This free offer is only available to a single user. The duration of a subscription is unlimited, but it is possible that in the future this offer is limited to itself a participation of departure. It is forbidden: any defamatory, racist, xenophobic, sexual content. Phishing attacks, denial of service and other hackers are quickly removed without notice.

Please respect the laws of Belgium, France and the European Union regarding digital laws, respect of copyright and privacy. We do not accept any sexual content, or any other type of illegal content and / or content subject to unauthorized copyright. Any suspicion will not be taken lightly and will lead to a definitive closing of the account. In order to expand your available space and benefit from our technical assistance it will be necessary to upgrade your pack.

Lifetime of free hosting

The subscription is for unlimited duration (for life) and therefore usable in the long term, we assure it with a significant availability of service and it is also without commitment.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

hébergement web gratuit ssd

Hébergement web gratuit ssd sans publicités

Découvrez l'hébergement web gratuit SSD de Mosanweb, disponible à 100 % sur du SSD ultraperformant (NVMe). Gérez facilement vos services mails, FTP, SQL, DNS et plus encore avec cPanel. Ouvrez ici votre compte gratuit en 5 minutes.

  • Hébergé sur des disques SSD NVMe
  • Fonctionnalités cPanel complètes
  • Noms de domaines gratuits offerts!

Quels sont les avantages?

Les mêmes avantages qu'un hébergeur classique et davantage

Hébergement Web

Les outils de base pour gérer FTP, DNS, mails et bases de données mais en plus d'un espace dédié aux fichiers, à la sécurité, sélectionneur de versions de PHP, SoftaCulous et ses 400 scripts disponibles en un seul clic, un Web Builder pour construire votre site depuis votre navigateur, un accès complet à tous les logs et à la sécurité (protégez votre site avec Let's Encrypt). L'espace disque est toujours en SSD NVMe, votre site est donc rapidement consultable. Vous bénéficierez des fonctionnalités complètes propre au panneau de gestion cPanel ce qui donne à votre hébergement web tous les outils pour gérer votre site. Le moteur "LiteSpeed© Web Server" est activé par défaut.

Comment s'inscrire ?

Comment se déroule l'inscription?

Commencez par créer votre nom de domaine parmis les choix suivants qui vous sont proposés:

  • Enregistrer un nom de domaine vous permet de créer un véritable nom de domaine.
  • Transférer un nom de domaine transférez votre nom de domaine afin de le regrouper sur votre hébergement.
  • Définissez vos serveurs de noms pour laisser vos domaines chez leurs registrars actuels; pointez-les vers les serveurs DNS suivants: "ns1.mosanweb.com","ns2.mosanweb.com","ns3.mosanweb.com",
  • Enregistrez sur un de nos sous-domaines gratuitement pour avoir un nom de domaine gratuit afin de rendre votre site quand même accessible.

Comment se déroule la création d'un compte gratuit

Validez votre adresse email et inscrivez vous afin de vous enregistrer sur notre plateforme et accéder à vos services directement. Votre hébergement gratuit sera immédiatement crée et vous recevrez un email contenant vos identifiants par défaut. Il vous suffira ensuite d'administrer votre hébergement et d'y envoyer votre site.

De quoi se compose l'hébergement gratuit?

  • 1x Hébergement SSD gratuit avec cPanel
  • 1x Compte FTP et gestion des fichiers
  • 1x Base de données (MySQL ou PostgreSQL)
  • 1x Adresse e-mail avec antispam
  • 50 MB en SSD NVMe pour stocker toutes les données

Créer mon hébergement gratuit

Détails techniques: 50 MB SSD d'espace disque - 1 base de données - traffic illimité - fonctionnalités complètes de cPanel



Créer un hébergement Pro

Bénéficiez de davantage d'espace disque SSD et d'un support technique rapidement disponible et humain.

Conditions d'utilisation

Cette offre gratuite n'est disponible que pour un utilisateur unique. La durée d'un abonnement est illimitée, mais il est possible qu'au futur cette offre se limite à elle-seule une participation de départ. Est interdit: tout contenu diffamatoire, raciste, xénophobe, à caractère sexuel. Les attaques de type phishing, de déni de service et autres piratages sont rapidement supprimées sans préavis.

Veuillez respecter les lois Belges, Françaises et de l'Union Européenne en matière de lois digitales, du respect du droit d'auteur et de la vie privée. Nous n'acceptons pas tout contenu à caractère sexuel, ni tout autre type de contenu illégal et/ou contenus soumis au droit d'auteur non autorisés. Toute suspicion ne sera pas prise à la légère et mènera à une clôture définitive du compte. Afin d'étendre votre espace disponible et bénéficier de notre aide technique il sera nécessaire de faire évoluer votre pack.

Durée de vie de l'hébergement gratuit

L'abonnement est à durée illimitée (à vie) et donc utilisable sur le long terme, nous l'assurons avec une disponibilité importante de service et elle est également sans engagement.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution